KLUBBSTYRELSE OCH KOMMITTÉER

KLUBBSTYRELSE

Gunnar Eliasson, ordförande

0707312002    gunnar.eliasson@insats.se

Margareta Lorenius

Vice ordförande     

0703139975      margareta@lorenius.nu

Tomas Blomqvist

Ledamot                      

 0737757525       tomasblomqvist@msn.com                 

Jan Ekström

Ledamot

0708340407   stjarngolv@gmail.com

Hans Fransson

Ledamot                           

0733543621      hans.franson@hotmail.com    

 Kenth Lögdström

Ledamot

0708795506
kenth@kenwas.se

Revisorer

Claes-Göran Aggebo                                   

0730664284
aggebo@live.se      

Revisorssuppleant
Leif Borrman                                                    

Valberedning

Bertil Korseman

Sammankallande

0706858300
bertil@korseman.eu

Anders Börjebo

Sammankallande

0706617490
anders-borjebo@hotmail.com

BANKOMMITTÉEN

Hans Fransson ordförande/sammankallande
0733543621  hans.franson@hotmail.com                               

Jan Ekström
0708340407 
stjarngolv@gmail.com

Per-Erik Skotthag
0733215500 
pereric.skotthag@telia.com             

Håkan Färm
0705934934  hakanfarm@hotmail.com 

TÄVLINGSKOMMITÉEN

Tomas Blomqvist, ordförande
0737757525    tomasblomqvist@grytsberggolf.se

Allan Johansson, ordförande
0708905114   allan.johansson@grytsberg.se

Jan Ekström
0708340407    janne.ekstrom@grytsberggolf.se

Joakim Björklund 
0708154318    joakim.bjorklund@grytsberggolf.se

DAMKOMMITTTÉEN

Eva Valentin, ordförande
evavalentin51@gmail.com  070-940 73 87 

Agneta Andersson
agneta.kexle@telia.com   070-631 48 78 

Charlotte Nilsson
charlotte.h.nilsson@gmail.com 070-608 70 05 

Hélène Arfwedson
ebbasophie@hotmail.com  070-588 00 12

Jeanette Blomqvist
jeanetteblomqvist62@gmail.com   076-049 71 69

MEDLEMSKOMMITTÉEN

Margareta Lorenius     Ordförande
0703139975    margareta@lorenius.nu

Eva Valentin 
0709407387    evavalentin51@gmail.com

Hans-Göran Wakander 
0707939458    hgwakander@gmail.com

Karl Benckert 
0766457170     kalleb12067@gmail.com

Kristina Lindberg
0736661767    la.lindberg@hotmail.com

Yvonne Gustavsson
0707312008    yvonne.gustafsson@insats.se

 

MARKNADSKOMMITTÉEN

Thomas Karlsson
070-3790032   thomas.n.karlsson@telia.com

Nils Isenius
070-6710258   n.isse@telia.com

Robert Egeltoft-Jepsen 
070-7881862    egeltoftrobert@gmail.com

 

JUNIORKOMMITTÉEN

Jan Ekström, ordförande/sammankallande
0708340407
stjarngolv@gmail.com

Martin Bjerring
0762031926
martin.bjerring@hotmail.com           

Daniel Ekström
0707229557
bif123@tele2.se