KLUBBSTYRELSE OCH KOMMITTÉER

KLUBBSTYRELSE

Gunnar Eliasson, Ordförande
0707312002  Ordforande@grytsberggolf.se

Hans Franson, Vice ordförande
0733543621 hans.franson@hotmail.com

Tomas Blomqvist, Ledamot
0737757525   tomasblomqvist@msn.com                 

Jan Ekström, Ledamot
0708340407     stjarngolv@gmail.com 

Kenth Lögdström, Ledamot
0708795506   kenth@kenwas.se

Tage Gustafsson, Ledamot
0706025239  54tagegustafsson@gmail.com

Anna-Lena Hallström, Ledamot
0736466116  annalena.hallstrom@gmail.com

Eva Valentin, Ledamot
0709407387  evavalentin51@gmail.com

Revisorer

Camilla Winte
0702202244  camillawinte@gmail.com  

Revisorssuppleant
Beata Kärrberg
0705361096  beata.karrberg@gmail.com                                           

Valberedning
Bertil Korseman, Sammankallande
0706858300 bertil@korseman.eu

Susanne Benckert
0723176666  susanne.benckert@gmail.com

Gunnar Eliasson, Representant för styrelsen

BANKOMMITTÉEN

Hans Fransson ordförande/sammankallande
0733543621  hans.franson@hotmail.com                               

Jan Ekström
0708340407 
stjarngolv@gmail.com

Per-Erik Skotthag
0733215500 
pereric.skotthag@telia.com             

Håkan Färm
0705934934  hakanfarm@hotmail.com 

TÄVLINGSKOMMITÉEN

Tomas Blomqvist, ordförande
0737757525   tomasblomqvist@grytsberggolf.se

Lars Gustafsson
0737251628  larsg4465@gmail.com

Allan Johansson, ordförande
0708905114   allan.johansson@grytsberg.se

Joakim Björklund 
0708154318    joakim.bjorklund@grytsberggolf.se

Jan Ekström
0708340407    janne.ekstrom@grytsberggolf.se

Anders Levander
0767672289    anders.levander@bravida.se

 

DAMKOMMITTTÉEN

Eva Valentin, ordförande
070-940 73 87 evavalentin51@gmail.com  

Agneta Andersson
070-631 48 78  
agneta.kexle@telia.com    

Charlotte Nilsson
070-608 70 05  charlotte.h.nilsson@gmail.com  

Hélène Arfwedson
070-588 00 12
ebbasophie@hotmail.com  

Jeanette Blomqvist
076-049 71 69  jeanetteblomqvist62@gmail.com   

MEDLEMSKOMMITTÉEN

Anna Lena Hallström, ordförande
0736466116  annalena.hallstrom@gmail.com

Tage Gustafsson, ordförande
0706025239  54tagegustafsson@gmail.com

Anna Krohn
0137154871     anna.kron11@gmail.com

Karl Benckert 
0766457170     kalleb12067@gmail.com

Catharina Norberg
0706655158  catharina.norberg@live.se

Yvonne Gustavsson
0707312008    yvonne.gustafsson@insats.se

 

MARKNADSKOMMITTÉEN

Kenth Lögdström
0708795506   kenth@kenwas.se

Stefan Lindell
0708591805  klubbchef@grytsberggolf.se

John Held Barkskog
0707696331  pro@grytsberggolf.se 

JUNIORKOMMITTÉEN

Jan Ekström
0708340407 stjarngolv@gmail.com

John Held Barkskog
0707696331 pro@grytsberggolf.se